Skepticism

Didn’t See It Coming – the Friday Edition

In the York Press, we see the sad news that the Psychic Museum in Stonegate will be closing its doors, due to a lack of visitors My favourite quote from owner Jonathan Gainer:

He said: “If you are asking me for predictions when exactly it will open up again, then it is hard to say.

“Although I’m in the prediction business, I don’t believe you can make predictions about things you are close to.”

Personally, I think the problem was that the Museum worked too well, why, just by thinking about visiting it, I could tell it was a load of crap…

Leave a Reply

