Uncategorized

It’s Raining Moose, Halleleuia…

Friends, no matter how stressed out we are about the election fever that has gripped North America, we can take comfort in the fact that, no matter how strange life seems to get, there are always events that surpass the others and put everything in perspective.

For example, a moose being dropped from a helicopter.

Makes you think, doesn’t it?

Yeah, you’re right. Not really. Fuckin’ weird, though.

It’s a Strange but True Flash Fact.

7 thoughts on “It’s Raining Moose, Halleleuia…

  1. Obviously it’s been a while since these people saw the cartoon – guys, it’s the *squirrel* who can fly! (I win for semi-obscure geek reference – however Flash is still champion for working in a pop song reference in the title)

    Like

  2. I love the government spokesman’s comment – ‘the fall may have contributed to the moose’s death’. BTW, I also love one of the commenters – ‘As God is my witness, I thought Moose could fly”

    Like

  3. Dan you bastard. You’ve used every reference that came to my mind before I could. I’m going to be up all night looking for something now.

    Like

  4. It’ll be your fault if I’m to tired to issue parts to our ships at sea tomorrow. You try explaining that to a self-important Sub Lieutenant

    Like

Leave a Reply

