Uncategorized

I phone the Prime Minister every day

Actually, I don’t. But this very funny Cape Bretoner does. Check out his site! I can’t listen to the calls right now, causebe of orkwe ilterfeing (even though this is unchletime), but I can’t wait to check it out at omhe!

PS – certain members of the ‘Kog may remember a time when I similarly attempted to converse with Russell MacLellan, who at the time (1997-1999) I considered to be our worst premier ever. Obviously, hindsight is 20/20 and I couldn’t predict the nightmare that was The Fiddler.

3 thoughts on “I phone the Prime Minister every day

  1. Some time ago I mentioned here that I’d vote for a sack of dead pedophiles before I’d vote for a conservative. If you should ever get through th the Harpenfuhrer could you please mention that to him šŸ™‚

    Like

Leave a Reply

