general silliness

Longest Nap Ever…

Whew! Feels like forever since I was here last. Did I miss anything? Guys? Guys?

I kid, of course. When Fearless Leader Kevvyd sent me a note the other day to let me know we were starting the blog up again, I was in immediately.  I am approaching my second year here in the Centre of the Universe, and I’m sure I’m probably even more rude and opinionated now as a result, despite my being raised a Maritimer. I’m looking forward to contributing regularly again, even if it’s to indulge my silly side rather than rant incoherently. I’m hoping to strike a balance, but you never know.

Welcome back, ‘Koggers! We’re back in business!

One thought on “Longest Nap Ever…

Leave a Reply

