Uncategorized

I Got Nuthin’

I want to post something about Mayor  Guy They Let Wear The Big Gold Chain Rob Ford. Something concise and insightful perhaps, with an underpinning of satire. I can’t because I’ve been reading the latest news on the Rob Ford front. It’s all gone past that now and  the best that I can manage is sarcasm, if I could be bothered.  Robbie, if you’re reading this, it’s not us. It’s you. No one cares any more if you get help but it’s time to go. If for no other reason than because, and I can’t be the only one doing this, you shouldn’t have people opening the daily news sites to see if you’ve had your inevitable stress/rage induced heart attack yet. Also, You’re a crap mayor.

One thought on “I Got Nuthin’

  1. I think Rob has an elaborate bet going with some sadistic rich bastard. He has to up the ridiculousness every day for a month in order to collect on the bet.

    Also, it’s possible that Rob himself is simply a sadistic rich bastard.

    Like

Leave a comment